切爾西PTO通過專業版齒輪 & 傳輸

關於我們 – 切爾西PTO給您帶來的專業齒輪 & 傳輸

免費報價

切爾西PTO部分由專業齒輪和傳輸帶來為了幫助您獲得您需要的專家服務.

我們公司成立於 1997. 我們一直在負責提供專家級的服務, 配件銷售和維修服務, 新, 使用和重建卡車和設備的PTO. 我們有超過 20 多年的經驗,在業務. 這是我們做什麼! 我們希望幫助您, 得到你所需要的專家的幫助, 讓你的派克取力器為您的卡車和設備並再次運行.

帕克切爾西在動力輸出的市場領導者 (PTO) 產品為汽車和移動市場的職業. 切爾西的PTO被設計成具有很寬範圍內的速度, 扭矩容量和輸出選項,以滿足了幾乎所有的驅動設備的要求. 他們提供的取力的完整產品線 , 包括鑄鐵6型螺栓, 8-螺栓, 10-螺栓, 副軸, 分軸和前置發動機安裝應用.

認識我們的團隊

我們的專家一直在做這個超過的組合 100 年份. 除了紮實的建議和廣闊的知識, 他們知道如何得到它,你盡可能快,所以你可以回去工作.

克里斯蒂娜
克里斯蒂娜行政助理
克里斯蒂娜在這裡扮演我們的員工了至關重要的作用, 她一直跟著我們,因為 2002 並管理辦公室的日常工作,日常運作. 大多是業主自己的工作. 她開始與一個零件亞軍和工作她的方式了. 她被稱為旅途中以婦女和隨時準備幫助和找到你所需要的答案. 沒有太多的經歷沒有克里斯蒂娜知道關於它,使其能夠.
唐
主技術員
唐有 31 多年的經驗,一直與專業版齒輪 & 由於傳輸 1999. 他是日月光認證大師技術員中型和重型卡車. 他已被道路巡邏學院伊頓富勒變速器訓練,也是切爾西PTO修復專家. 當您需要幫助您的故障排除變速箱PTO唐是調用專家.
保羅
保羅總經理
我們的銷售線索保羅一直在做了多年. 了解內部和外部的每一個部分, 他可以快速識別您的PTO或一部分,它讓你備份和工作在任何時間持平!

我們船世界各地!

我們有 15 送貨地點,以便更好地幫助您得到您的零件或PTO的快速傳遞,你需要他們.

我們股票 服務的部件和液壓泵 所有品牌,包括曼西, Bezares和 METARIS PTO的.

我們有 專利與商標局 以下傳輸, 富勒, 伊頓, 羅克韋爾, 麥克, 斯派塞, 達納, TTC, 切爾西, 美聯哈靈頓, ZF, 五十鈴, 新工藝, 克拉克, 博格華納, 涉, 國際, 導航衛星, IHC, 奧什科甚, FWD和奔馳.

聯繫我們今天

*必填項

About Us2018-09-18T16:06:18+00:00

Chelsea PTO by Pro Gear & Transmission

About Us – Chelsea PTO brought to you by Pro Gear & Transmission

Get a free quote

Chelsea PTO parts are brought to by Pro Gear and Transmission To help you get the expert service you need.

Our company was established in 1997. We have been responsible for providing expert service, parts sales and repair services, for new, used and rebuilt truck and equipment PTOs. We have over 20 years of experience in the business. This is what we do! We want help you, get the expert help you need, to get your Parker power take off  for your truck and equipment up and running again.

Parker Chelsea is a market leader in Power Take-Off (PTO) products for the truck and mobile vocational markets. Chelsea PTOs are designed with a wide range of internal speeds, torque capacities and output options to match up with virtually all driven equipment requirements. They offer a complete line of Power Take-Offs , including cast iron 6-Bolt, 8-Bolt, 10-Bolt, countershaft, split-shaft and front engine mount applications.

Meet Our Team

Our experts have been doing this for a combination of over 100 years. Along with solid advice and expansive knowledge, they know how to get it to you as quick as possible so you can get back to work.

Cristina
CristinaExecutive Assistant
Cristina plays a crucial role here in our workforce, she has been with us since 2002 and manages the day-to-day operations of the office. Mostly working with the Owner himself. She started as a parts runner and worked her way up. She is known as the go to woman and is always ready to help and find the answers you need. Not much goes through without Cristina knowing about it and making it possible.
Don
DonMaster Technician
Don has 31 years experience and has been with with Pro Gear & Transmission since 1999. He is an ASE Certified Master Technician for Medium and Heavy Duty Trucks. He has been trained by The RoadRanger Academy in Eaton Fuller Transmissions and is also an expert in Chelsea PTO repair. When you need help Troubleshooting your Transmissions PTO Don is the expert to call.
Paul
PaulGeneral Manager
Our sales lead Paul has been doing this for years. Knowing every part inside and out, he can quickly identify your PTO or part and get it to you back up and working in no time flat!

We ship world wide!

We Have 15 shipping locations to better assist you with getting your parts or PTO’s delivered as fast as you need them.

We stock service parts and hydraulic pumps for all brands including Muncie, Bezares and Metaris PTO’s.

We have PTO’S for the following transmissions, Fuller, Eaton, Rockwell, Mack, Spicer, Dana, TTC, Chelsea, Marmon Harrington, ZF, Isuzu, New Process, Clark, Borg Warner, Allison Automatic, Ford, International, Navstar, IHC, Oshkosh, FWD and Mercedes.

Contact Us Today

*Required fields

This website uses cookies and third party services. Read our Privacy Policy I Accept