CHELSEA SCHALT FÜR BERUFS TRUCKS & AUSRÜSTUNG

Chelsea Power Take Off for vocational trucks and equipment
Angebot anfordern Heute >>

Wir bieten eine komplette Linie von SCHALT LÖSUNGEN FÜR AMERICAN, EUROPÄISCH, UND JAPANESE TRUCKS, MOBILE UND BERUFS AUSRÜSTUNG ANWENDUNGEN. PARKER CHELSEA ist weltweit führend IN (SCHELTEN) PTO'S.

Chelsea PTOs

Wenn Sie sich für ein neues Kraft ausziehen oder Unterstützung bei der Identifizierung suchen, Querverweis oder Montageanleitungen, we are here to help. Mit Hunderten von PTOs auf Lager wir sind in der Lage alle Ihre Abtriebs Bedürfnisse zu erfüllen. Für weitere Informationen rufen Sie 1 877-776-4600 Zollfrei.

Mit einem 6-bolt, 8-Bolzen und 10-Loch-Konfigurationen und Gusseisen Karosseriebau Montag erhalten Sie die höchste Haltbarkeit und Leistung möglich. Sie können es auf Ihre Getriebegegenwelle montieren oder vorne montieren Kurbelwelle an Motor.

Chelsea Power Take OffChelsea Ventile wurden entwickelt und speziell für die Anwendung, der das Einrücken und Ausrücken der PTO Antriebe steuern. Sie sind mit einer Vielzahl von internen Geschwindigkeiten gebaut, Drehmomentkapazitäten und Ausgabeoptionen zusammenpassen mit praktisch allen angetriebenen Ausrüstungsanforderungen. Diese Ventile können entweder Chassis sein- oder tafel montiert und ist mit Verbindern und Leitungen, Bereit zur Installation. Die PTO-Funktionen umfassen mechanische Verschiebung, Machtverschiebung, konstant in Eingriff Schaltoptionen, Geschwindigkeitsbegrenzer Kontrollen und Flansche zur direkten oder Fernmontage von Hydraulikpumpen, Gebläse, Wasserpumpen, product pumps and generators. Boasting a cast iron housing and tapered cone bearing on the output shaft, erhalten Sie ein hohes Drehmoment Bewertung und lange Lebensdauer. Maximum clearance under the truck is created by the space saving air shift cover. Mit über 65 Jahre Innovation investiert, das Ergebnis wird die Leistung erhöht bei geringer Kosten.

Chelsea PTOChelsea PTO Anwendungen sind Kipper, Kranwagen, Trockenbau LKW, wreckers, Mischfahrzeuge, betreiben eine Winde, oder einen Bohrer LKW laufen, Müllwagen, Verdichter, Dumpanhänger, Pumpen und Schubbodenauflieger, aerial lift trucks and tow and recovery to name a few. Wenn Sie Ihren LKW abtrieb System benötigen einen Job zu erledigen und richtig zu machen, wir haben die Lösung, die die Effizienz und Performance liefert brauchen, ein Parker Chelsea Power Take Off, die vertrauenswürdigste Marke auf dem Markt.

Wir können Ihnen auch helfen, mit Fehlerbehebung beim PTO Problem, no matter what you need to help you with your power take off, vom Vertrieb bis zum Service und Reparatur oder Ersatzteile und Handbücher, rufen Sie uns an Sie werden es nicht bereuen 877-776-4600 oder 407-872-1901.

LKW-Teile Shop
KLICKEN FÜR CHELSEA PTO MANUALS IN PDFs >

NEED GRATIS Unterstützung von einem unserer Experten?

JETZT ANRUFEN >
SCHREIBEN SIE UNS EINE E-MAIL >

Chelsea PTO2018-09-18T16:06:36+00:00

CHELSEA POWER TAKE OFF FOR VOCATIONAL TRUCKS & EQUIPMENT

Chelsea Power Take Off for vocational trucks and equipment
Get A Quote Today >>

WE OFFER A COMPLETE LINE OF POWER TAKE OFF SOLUTIONS FOR AMERICAN, EUROPEAN, AND JAPANESE TRUCKS, MOBILE AND VOCATIONAL EQUIPMENT APPLICATIONS. PARKER CHELSEA IS A WORLD LEADER IN (POWER TAKE OFF) PTO’S.

Chelsea PTOs

If you’re looking for a new power take off or assistance with identification, cross reference or installation manuals, we are here to help. With hundreds of PTO’s in stock we are able to meet all your power take-off needs. For more details call 1 877-776-4600 toll free.

With a 6-bolt, 8-bolt and 10-bolt mounting configurations and cast iron body construction you get the highest durability and performance possible. You can mount it to your transmission counter shaft or front mount it to your engine crank shaft. 

Chelsea Power Take OffChelsea valves were developed and specifically designed for the application of controlling the engagement and disengagement of PTO drives. They are built with a wide range of internal speeds, torque capacities and output options to match up with virtually all driven equipment requirements. These valves can be either chassis- or panel-mounted and are available with connectors and tubing, ready to install. The PTO features include mechanical shift, powershift, constant engaged shift options, overspeed controls and flanges for direct or remote mounting of hydraulic pumps, blowers, water pumps, product pumps and generators. Boasting a cast iron housing and tapered cone bearing on the output shaft, you get a high torque rating and long service life. Maximum clearance under the truck is created by the space saving air shift cover. With over 65 years of innovation invested, the result is increased performance with lower costs.

Chelsea PTOChelsea PTO applications include dump trucks, crane trucks, drywall trucks, wreckers, mixer trucks, operate a winch, or run a drill truck, garbage trucks, compactors, dump trailers, pumps and walking floor trailers, aerial lift trucks and tow and recovery to name a few. When you need your trucks power take off system to get a job done and done right, we have the solution that provides the efficiency and performance you need, a Parker Chelsea Power Take Off, the most trusted brand on the market.

We can also help you with troubleshooting your PTO problem, no matter what you need to help you with your power take off, from sales to service and repair or replacement parts and manuals, give us a call you will be glad you did 877-776-4600 or 407-872-1901.

Truck Parts Store
CLICK FOR CHELSEA PTO MANUALS IN PDFs >

NEED FREE SUPPORT FROM ONE OF OUR EXPERTS?

CALL NOW >
EMAIL US >
This website uses cookies and third party services. Read our Privacy Policy I Accept